2022 Season 2 – World Conference Schedule (HS/U18/Contact)

Field Location:

Centaurs Sports Park – 200 Turf Club Rd, Singapore 287994Centaurs Park  https://www.centaurspark.com/directions-location/

All session times are 5:00PM – 7:00PM

Friday 12th Aug– Session #1

Sunday 14th Aug – Session #2 

Friday 19th Aug – Session #3

Sunday 21 Aug – Session #4

Friday 26th Aug – Session #5

Sunday 28th Aug– Session #6

Wednesday 31st Aug – Session #7

Friday 2nd Sept– Session #8

Sunday 4th Sept – Session #9

Wednesday 7th Sept– Session #10

Friday 9th Sept- Session #11 GAME #1 FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS 6-9PM

Sunday 11 Sept– Session #11

Wednesday 14th Sept- Session #12

Friday 16th Sept– Session #13

Saturday 17th SeptGAME #1 “Saturday”NIGHT LIGHTS 6-9PM

Sunday 18th Sept – Session #14

Wednesday 21st Sept– Session #15

Friday 23rd Sept– Session #16

Sunday 25th Sept– Session #17

Wednesday 28th Sept- Session #18

Friday 30th Sept- Session #19

Saturday 1st October GAME #2 “Saturday” NIGHT LIGHTS 6-9PM

Sunday 2nd Oct – Session #20

Wednesday 5th Oct – Session #21

Friday 7th Oct– Session #22

Sunday 9th Oct – Session #23

Wednesday 12th Oct – Session #24

Friday 14th Oct – Session #25

Sunday 16th Oct– Session #26

Monday 17th October– Session #27

Tuesday 17th October – Session #28

SAVE THE DATE OCTOBER 20th -26th TRIP TO KOREA &/OR JAPAN

Friday 30th Oct – Session #28

Wednesday 2nd Nov- Session #28Friday 30

Friday 4th Nov- Session #28 GAME #3 FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS 6-9PM

SAFL reserves the right to change the dates and/or times based on weather, field condition, and # of players during the season