2022 Season 1 – World Conference Schedule (HS/U18/Contact)

Field Location:

Centaurs Sports Park – 200 Turf Club Rd, Singapore 287994Centaurs Park  https://www.centaurspark.com/directions-location/

All session times are 5:00PM – 7:00PM

Friday 28th Jan – Session #1

Sunday 30th January – Session #2 

Friday 4th Feb – Session #3

Sunday 6th Feb – Session #4

Friday 11th Feb – Session #5

Sunday 13th Feb – Session #6

Friday 18th Feb – Session #7

Sunday 20th Feb – Session #8

Friday 25th Feb– Session #9

Sunday 27th Feb– Session #10

Friday 4th Mar – Session #11

Sunday 6th Mar – Session #12

Friday 11th Mar – Session #13

Sunday 13th Mar – Session #14

Friday 18th Mar- Session #15

Sunday 20th Mar – Session #16

Friday 25th Mar – Session #17

Sunday 27th Mar – Session #18

Friday 1st Apr – Session #19

Sunday 3rd Apr – Session #20

Friday 8th Apr – Session #21

Sunday 10th April – Session #22 (Equipment Return Day)

SAFL reserves the right to change the dates and/or times based on weather, field condition, and # of players during the season