2021 Season 1 – Island Conference Flag Football Schedule

Field Location:

Centaurs Sports Park – 200 Turf Club Rd, Singapore 287994

Centaurs Park https://www.centaurspark.com/directions-location/

  • U10 Island Conference (grades 3rd-5th): 2:00pm – 5:00pm (Sundays)
  • U13 Island Conference: (grades 6th-7th) 2:00pm – 5:00pm (Sundays)
  • U18 World Conference (grades 8th-12th) 5:00pm – 7:00pm (Sundays & Wednesdays)

Sunday 21st February – Session #1

Sunday 28th February – Session #2

Sunday 7th March – Session #3

Sunday 14th March – Session #4

Sunday 21st March – Session #5

Sunday 28th March– Session #6

Sunday 5th April – NO SESSION, EASTER WEEKEND

Sunday 11th April – Session #7

Sunday 18th April – Session #8

Sunday 25th April – Session #9

Sunday 2nd May – Session #10

SAFL reserves the right to change the dates and/or times based on weather, filed condition, and # of players during the season.