2020 Season 2 – Island Conference Flag Football Schedule

Field Location:

Centaurs Sports Park – 200 Turf Club Rd, Singapore 287994

Centaurs Park https://www.centaurspark.com/directions-location/

  • U12 Island Conference (grades 3rd-5th): 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • U14 Island Conference: (grades 6th-8th) 12:30pm – 2:30pm
  • U18 Island Conference: 2:45pm – 4:45pm

Sundays 6th September through Sunday 8th November – Skills development and 5v5 games (games begin if/when Singapore covid regulations allow)

Cost is $190 for 2020 Season 2. This is 20 hours of instruction, and a great value.

Sunday 6th September – Session #1

Sunday 13th September – Session #2

Sunday 20th September – Session #3

Sunday 27th September – Session #4

Sunday 4th October – Session #5

Sunday 11th October – Session #6

Sunday 18th October – Session #7

Sunday 25th October – Session #8

Sunday 1st November – Session #9

Sunday 8th November – Session #10

SAFL reserves the right to change the dates and/or times based on weather, filed condition, and # of players during the season.