2022 Season 1 – U12 & U14 Island Flag Conferences Schedule

Field Location:

Centaurs Sports Park – 200 Turf Club Rd, Singapore 287994

Centaurs Park https://www.centaurspark.com/directions-location/

  • U12 Island Conference Flag (grades 3rd-5th, ages 9-11): 1:30pm – 3:15pm (Sundays)
  • U14 Island Conference Flag: (grades 6th-8th, ages 11-13) 3:30pm – 4:45pm (Sundays)

Sunday 30th Jan – Session #1

Sunday 6th Feb – Session #2

Sunday 13th Feb – Session #3

Sunday 20th Feb- Session #4

Sunday 27th Feb– Session #5

Sunday 6th Mar– Session #6

Sunday 13 Mar – Session #7

Sunday 20th Mar– Session #8

Sunday 27th Mar – Session #9

Sunday 3rd Apr – Session #10

Sunday 10th Apr – Session #11

*** There will be no make up dates do to inclement weather***

SAFL reserves the right to change the dates and/or times based on weather, filed condition, and # of players during the season.