2021 Season 1 – World Conference Schedule

Field Location:

Centaurs Sports Park – 200 Turf Club Rd, Singapore 287994Centaurs Park  https://www.centaurspark.com/directions-location/

All session times are 5:00PM – 7:00PM

Sunday 21st February – Session #1

Wednesday 24th Feb – Session #2

Sunday 28th February – Session #3 

Wednesday 3rd March – Session #4

Sunday 7th March – Session #5

Wednesday 10th March – Session #6

Sunday 14th March – Session #7

Wednesday 17th March – Session #8

Sunday 21st March – Session #9

Wednesday 24th March – Session #10

Sunday 28th March– Session #11

Wednesday 31st March – Session #12

Sunday 5th April – NO SESSION, EASTER WEEKEND

Wednesday 7th April – Session #13

Sunday 11th April – Session #14

Wednesday 14th April – Session #15

Sunday 18th April – Session #15

Wednesday 21st April – Session #16

Sunday 25th April – Session #17

Wednesday 28th April – Session #18

Sunday 2nd May – Session #19

Wednesday 5th May – Session #20

SAFL reserves the right to change the dates and/or times based on weather, field condition, and # of players during the season